How To Do A Head To Toe Pampering session At Home

Chaitali's Musings

For many people Sunday is the day to rest and pamper; but not to me. It is perhaps one of the most busy days of my week as sons are home and with their father, it is always make this and make that! Monday is no better because it is the start of the week so piles of school uniform to press, etc etc. So Tuesday is the day I look forward to when I am completely alone from 10 AM to 2:30 PM and keep it as my pampering day. So if you are interested to know what is my head to toe pampering session and how you can do it, read one.

First of all, let’s list the things you will need.

  1. A good pedicure/manicure set. I used the Vaadi Herbals pedicue/manicure set, which I have reviewed here.
  2. A good manicure set for trimming your nails.
  3. A…

View original post 764 more words

Leave a Reply

