Ghostana

zarahatkeblog

Ghosts – one subject which has always left me curious. My friends left no stone unturned in getting me inquisitive as well as scared on this subject. One friend use to tell me stories of ghosts while, other used to share plain chit experiences with her cousins.

Also, my favourite History teacher used to share stories however, she always warned us not to indulge in any stupid activities as it can harm us. Somehow the subject always fascinated me. Me and my class partner who was an expert in plain chit decided to call a ghost in recess time. Things were ready but just as we were about to begin, another classmate saw us. He got scared and said would complaint about us, as kids’ complaint to a teacher was enough to scare us more. We left it.

Ghosts can be scary and funny too, I hope most of us…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

