Wonderchef – Nutri-blend #20secwonder

zarahatkeblog

Food is essential to survive while, cooking is an art is what I feel…

As a child, I have seen my grandmother and mother cook in the kitchen, I wasn’t so fond of it. I wish to admit the only time I felt like enthusiastically doing something was when I saw Khana Khazana on Zee TV. For me, Chef Sanjeev Kapoor has influenced a lot in my cooking habits. I not only learned some basics but also various dishes which I never knew. An invitation for a blogger’s meet for Wonderchef got me excited. I have loved their products because of the colourful range which no other brand has honestly. Plus they look classic and who doesn’t love quality products.

Going to the meet was a platform, to know more about this wonderful brand straight from Mr. Ravi Saxena – Managing Director & Co-founder. True experiences of success and failure…

View original post 397 more words

Leave a Reply

