loreal magic de-crease eye lid primer review , swatch and overall verdict

herbeautyaffair

What  can any  makeup lover do to prolong the wear time of their eye makeup? For me the answer would be a good eye shadow primer which not only would help in increasing  the staying ability of the eye shadows but also would make it appear much vibrant . As I am blessed with oily eye lids I usually face common problems like creasing of kohl and eye shadows  therefore an eye primer was a must for me. I purchased the loreal De-crease eye lid primer as I did heard people raving about it and calling it as a dupe for the famous urban decay eye shadow primer potion, Read below to find out how it actually worked for my eyes…

IMG_1366

View original post 433 more words

Leave a Reply

