Guide To Happy Feet in Monsoon!

beautyissh

Mumbai is as famous for its baarish as it is for being the Bollywood and industrial capital! While some enjoy these showers, other complain due to traffic and train delays.

I personally have mixed feelings about monsoon. I love dancing in the rain but the weather makes my skin and hair so vulnerable. While everyone focuses on skincare and hair care, we often neglect the thing which is most vulnerable during this season, i.e, our feet!

I am sure I’m not the only one who has learnt this in a hard way. In my school days , I was a basketball player. We played even on rainy days and I often ignored my poor wet feet and dirty nails on reaching home. Unless I had to miss a tournament as I couldn’t wear my shoes because of an infection on my left toe thumbnail.

So here are the few things…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

