Giveaway!!! On completing 1 year of blogging

Ms Meehnia

Hey Loves!!!

How are you doing?? So this is my second giveawayso far and if you have been following me you’d know that there hasn’t been a big gap between the two. So yeah! I do love hosting giveaways and sharing the love back :* :*

But of course, this is me – Ms Meehnia. So I am definitely going to bring a twist in the giveaway routine.

I have 3 items with me, out of which Maybelline one I am going to give to one of my old subscribersfor loving and supporting me in the past (Maybelline one is not for my fellow bloggers 😦 , Sorry! However, you can participate of the first 2 products) Initially I thought I’d give it to the most active person but I really can’t get the data figured out at this point of time. If I get it by the…

View original post 543 more words

Leave a Reply

