Dad & Me… – 7 common habits

zarahatkeblog

We learn from our parents through our growing years. Some habits come naturally and some we imbibe knowingly or unknowingly and it becomes part of our system.

It is obvious that I have some common qualities from my parents. On this fathers day would like to share few qualities that I share with my Dad – good or bad but they are a part of us.

  • During my pre-graduation days while going back home I was waiting for the BEST bus, one co-student we did not know each other just randomly looked at my face and said you get angry very fast. I was actually wondering why did she mention this. I am a very patient person and hardly shout much. I observed myself and realised I do get angry fast which is so much like my father. His way of showing anger is by raising his volume while for…

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

