TBC by Nature: Sunblock Everyday Mattifying Cream SPF 30+

Pout And Pose Blog

One of the things i hate about hot summer sun is the damage it does to the skin. My skin gets super oily and tanned as soon as i head out in hot sun. Which means, if i apply a sunscreen/sunblock cream while heading out, my skin tends to get more oily and sticky. Therefore i prefer not to apply anything on my face. But one must also know that a sunscreen/sunblock cream is a must to protect the skin from sun damage. I have tried a number of suncreens and sunblocks but nothing seems to suit my skin. Everyday there is this constant fight in my mind whether to or not to apply. On one side i hate getting my skin oily and on the other side i also fear my skin getting damaged. I am sure many of you might be facing the same issue as me. But…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

