Review of Etude House BerryAHA range

Chaitali's Musings

Ever since I came to know about Korean skincare, and of sheetmasks, one brand that had captured by attention is Etude House. They are a leading Korean skin care and makeup brand and the first thing I used from them were their Royal Honey masks. So I was always looking out for other skincare products from the brand, as I saw Kbeauty commmunity in Instagram using them. However, finding Korean skincare brands in India and that too in affordable price; is a struggle! Thankfully, I came across a website called Cosmetic-Love.

The best thing about the website is that, they offer free shipping!! Shipping is perhaps the biggest reason I don’t shop so much from foreign based online stores because the shipping become costlier than the purchase amount!! But, saying that, I won’t encourge you to go for the free shipping because it has no tracking. I learnt it…

View original post 512 more words

Leave a Reply

