Special Post – Meet Ms. Priya Kumar

zarahatkeblog

Blog 134 - Priya Kumar - 3.jpg

Meet Ms.Priya Kumar, she needs no introduction. An award winning best selling author, internationally acclaimed motivational speaker CEO and Chief Facilitator of Priya Kumar’s Training Systems.

 
Let’s know more about her journey…

My journey so far has been multi-faceted.

In terms of personal growth, my work has allowed and pushed me to grow far beyond my time and my age.

As a motivational speaker, my job is to inspire people of different ages, with different educational and cultural backgrounds, from different professions, some even way to senior and some even more accomplished than me. I have to constantly change myself, upgrade my knowledge and skills and constantly improve myself. And that has made me the biggest beneficiary of my own profession.

Yes, possible, can do, will do, achieve, over achieve, contribution, positivity, success, fame, purpose, passion, power and more … form the basis of what I do…

View original post 1,150 more words

Leave a Reply

