#My Envy Box – April 2017 | Unboxing & Review

zarahatkeblog

Excited to Unbox the Work Hard Glam Hard edition of #MyEnvyBox – April 2017.

I really would like to appreciate the theme which My Envy Box comes up with every month.

Blog 129 - My EnvyBox - April 17 - 1 @zarahatkeblog – My Envy Box – April 2017 I Unboxing I zarahatkeblog | #WorkHardGlamHard #MYENVYBOX

▶ Ruby’s Organic – Brick Lipstick – Full Size (3.7 gm) – 💲 Rs 990/-

The first product is a Brick red colour lipstick from Ruby’s Organics. It’s a lipstick created with natural and organic ingredients like shea butter, mango butter, jojoba oil, almond oil. Its 100% vegetarian, paraben free, alcohol, artificial fragrances, chemical preservatives, heavy metals and they are against animal testing.

Its a lip balm with semi-matte finish with good pigmentation. Its has a pinkish red tinge and would suit all skin types.

I am pretty impressed with the ingredients, however, a bit disappointed with the packaging. Like a lipstick…

View original post 374 more words

Leave a Reply

