Sugar Cosmetic Nail Lacquer: Swatches and Review

Chaitali's Musings


Sugar cosmetic is a brand I learnt about solely through social media. I got my first Sugar product thanks to Fabbag and ever since, I am in love with their makeup items. I have one lipstick, two lip crayons, one mascara (that I won) and so when I heard that they were launching nail polishes, I started saving!! Thankfully they are not that pricey, and I had got a Rs 100 discount voucher for entering one of their contest, so went ahead and ordered two of their new nail lacquers. I applied them last Saturday, which was 18th, and waited a whole week to see how they are before writing this review.

First the packaging. As usual, it comes in a beautiful package with image of a girl; this time she is covering her eyes, showing her pink nails. The two boxes are identical; but one has classic and another…

View original post 504 more words

Leave a Reply

